Thursday, April 29, 2010

New Eminem

Warning! These tracks do have some explicit lyrics!

Over the last week 3 new Eminem songs have dropped. The first is part of B.o.B's debut album "The Adventures of Bobby Ray" and the next two are rumored to be on Eminem's newest CD "Recovery" which comes out June 22.

"Airplanes" - B.o.B featuring Eminem & Hayley Williams of Paramore:


"Not Afraid"

No comments: